Conference Contacts

AREA President
Karen Marks

Aquatic Education Manager

Texas Parks & Wildlife Dept.

4200 Smith School Rd.

Austin, TX 78744

Karen.Marks@tpwd.texas.gov

Office: 512-389-4732

Cell: 512-913-7615

Fax: 512-389-8673


Award Nominations, Christina Milloy, christina_milloy@fws.gov

Presentation Proposals, Kimberly Sullivan, kimberly.sullivan@dem.ri.gov


Larry Pape, Aquatic Education Coordinator
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
2200 N 33rd Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
Phone: 402-247-5447
Email: larry.pape@nebraska.gov

Barb Gigar, Education and Outreach
Iowa Department of Natural Resources
57744 Lewis Road, Lewis, IA 51544
Phone: 515-494-3891
Email: barb.gigar@dnr.iowa.gov

Ethan Rotman
Fishing in the City Coordinator
California Fish and Game
Email: ethan.rotman@wildlife.ca.gov

Steve Marshall, Fisheries Biologist
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission
9557 Majestic Way
Boynton Beach, Florida 33437
Phone: 561-292-6050
Email: steve.marshall@myfwc.com

Kimberly Sullivan, Aquatic Education Specialist
Rhode Island Division of Fish and Wildlife
Education Center
1B Camp E-Hun-Tee Place
Exeter, RI 02882
Phone: 401-539-0019 | 401-539-0037
Email: kimberly.sullivan@dem.ri.gov

Teresa Rodriguez, Wildlife Management
District of Columbia Department of Environment
Email: teresa.rodriguez@dc.gov


Registration and Payment, Carol Paterick, carolpaterick@gmail.com, 301-805-0784












www.areanet.org
"Aquatic Resources Education Association" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Founded in 1994.
(c)AREA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software