The Offices and Candidates are below.  You will receive an email when to vote.  Click the link to access your ballot, login and place your vote.  (Login is your email and password. If you do not have a password, click "Forgot password" and a temporary one will be generated for you.)


Barb Gigar (IO)


Steve Marshall (FL)


Kim Sullivan (RI) 

Northeast - Regional Coordinator Board Member       

Vermont, Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Kyle Glencross (NH)

Mid-Atlantic - Regional Coordinator Board Member      

New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Washington D.C.

Karen Byrne (NJ)

Southeast - Regional Coordinator Board Member                   

North Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, South Carolina, Florida, Mississippi, Kentucky, Tennessee, Louisiana, Arkansas, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Bill Pepito (FL)

North-Central - Regional Coordinator Board Member    

Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois, Michigan, Ohio, Missouri, Indiana, Iowa

Michael Brand (MO)  or  Tracy Page (MI)

Midwest - Regional Coordinator Board Member            

Colorado, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Kansas, Montana, Wyoming, Utah

Maggie Lindsey (SD)

Southwest - Regional Coordinator Board Member                

Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma

Far West - Regional Coordinator Board Member           

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, California, Idaho, Nevada

 Lori Adams (ID)

Pacific - Regional Coordinator Board Member                

Hawaii, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa

Katie Nalesere (HI)

Election of AREA Board 2018


"Aquatic Resources Education Association" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Founded in 1994.
(c)AREA. All Rights Reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software